2012 POEA Job Opening for Work Abroad

Here is our new post for POEA 2012 job hiring tips. In order for you to find legitimate job openings, you should know first where to find legitimate jobs or legitimate agencies duly accredited to take in applications from workers looking to get employed this new year.

On the other hand, if you want to join in the discussion forum for Philippines, jobs, you may visit the link to their Facebook Page dedicated for POEA jobs abroad.

37 Responses to “2012 POEA Job Opening for Work Abroad”

  1. VERGIE B.LOZADA Says:

    VERGIE I AM VERY MUCH INTERESTED TO WORK IN CYPRUS AS THE DOMESTIC HELPER. I HAD AN EXPERIENCE EX ABROAD IN MALAYSIA BEFORE IN 3 YEARS CONTRACT.THEN I WORK IN HONG KONG FOR 5 YEARS I DO ALL THE HOUSE WORK AND TAKEN CARE OF ALL CHILDREAN I COME TO THE PLIPPINES OCTOBER 12,2010 I HOPE U CAN FIND ME A JOB …….THK,S

  2. VERGIE B.LOZADA Says:

    this my contac number 09087810760

  3. VERGIE B.LOZADA Says:

    u can cal me anytime thk; sss

  4. anne marie a.sarte Says:

    im applying domestic helper anne marie sarte 30 years old

  5. Judith V.Maribujoc Says:

    Judith V.Maribujoc,applying for factory worker,japan care giver willing to be trained,coz i am level1 japanese speaker,or japan entertainer…any one of these are good for me…

  6. Judith V.Maribujoc Says:

    please send me an e-mail anytime.thank you!

  7. merry joy Says:

    good day sir/madam

    my name is merry joy cabando..please help me to find a job in canada as domestic helper or any kind of work for female..i hope i reserve a response from you sir/madam ..thanks a lot

  8. romel j. caysido Says:

    I am romel caysido seeking for work as a trailer truck driver.i was a trailer truck driver for almost 4 years in saudi arabia.iam very much interested to work in canada as a driver.

  9. Erenio A. Valeroso Says:

    Good Day.
    I am 39 years old, a Father of 3 children, i want to give a beter future for my children thats why i am looking for a job anywhere outside the country, I’ve been a company driver, personal driver for almost a decade.
    Hope you cna help me find a good job for me.

    Thanks and best regards.

    Erenio A. Valeroso

  10. ejelyn escaner Says:

    I’m ejelyn escaner,24 years old.Graduate of bshrm.I hope you can find me a job..tanx!!

  11. maricel Says:

    Have a nice day sir maa,m I am a sewer for 9years and graduate for caregiver.Now i am appying for japan or canada.any job..worker poultry,farmer vegestable,any job i can do..my problem is my age..39 PLEASE SIR MAA’M GIVE ME A FAVOR…PLEASE ALLOW ME ONE OF YOUR APPLICANT..THANKS AND GOOD LUCK..

    • Mrs Mary Ann Lee Says:

      I am Mary Lee,a worker with inwent intl company for Fifteen years.Just relocated to London,Uk some days ago.I have Three kids and am seeking for the services of a Special Nanny/housekeeper/ outside the United Kingdom to come and work for me in the U.K. email me at mary.lee9232@yahoo.com
      Thank You

    • lirey Says:

      im lirey abcede 39 yrs old experience in merchandising as a team leader from pepsi company in ksa jeddah 8 yrs…

  12. roderick credo Says:

    have a nice day..i am willing also to have job in abroad but my only experience is only a sales merchandizer here in the philippines. is there any job that can be suit for me?i am willing to if there is i am now 36 years old and im a father of two sons…please allow me as one of your applicant also…thanks and God Bless!

  13. gleza laurico Says:

    good day sir/mom…i, gleza laurico wlling 2 apply. domistec helper n any country.27 yrs.old.pls contact my # 09109328233

  14. Mrs Mary Ann Lee Says:

    I am Mary Lee,a worker with inwent intl company for Fifteen years.Just relocated to London,Uk some days ago.I have Three kids and am seeking for the services of a Special Nanny/housekeeper/ outside the United Kingdom to come and work for me in the U.K. email me at mary.lee9232@yahoo.com
    Thank You

  15. Greg Says:

    Dear Sir / Madam,

    Have a good day!
    I am interested in applying for the position as Maintenance Supervisor; Draftsman; Material Coordinator which ever is available were based on my background i can add values. I am a technical person handling various field in engineering and administer Maximo Advantage System working as Chief Coordinator a supervisory position at a Luxury Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza for 18 years. A self-motivated, creative, initiative, fast learner, meticulous to details and task-oriented. Strong interpersonal relationship and ability to work independently with minimum supervision. Matured, able to work in any challenging likewise able to work under pressure to meet tight deadlines.

    I can submit a copy of my Valid Passport, Certificate Of Employment, some trainings & certificates.

    I have on my hand are my Authenticated NBI, Merriage Contract & Birth Certificate for your information.

    I am willing to go any time.

    Thank you very much and more power.

    Sincerely yours,

    Greg Z. Resurreccion
    e-mail add : graieuhat@gmail.com
    Mobile No. : 09062289717

  16. Joanna Marie D. Manalastas Says:

    I Joanna Marie D. Manalastas, 22 years of age, Im a fresh Graduate in a course of Bachelor of Science in Nursing, and i took board exam last june 2012, and waiting for the result. and now ill try to applying any jobs that compatible in my proffesion.. i hope you can help me. thankyou

  17. Ediniel M. Marimla Says:

    hi mam/sir, i am ediniel m. marimla, 25 years old. Presently working as public school teacher. now, looking for a job abroad because i need to find a permanent and with high salary job for me to able to finance our needs.plz kindly help me.tnx!

  18. robert santos dalaida Says:

    sir im robert dalaida would like to submit my requirements to your company , im a skilled painters

  19. Loreto L. Ortiz Says:

    Gud day ma’am/ sir, I am Loreto L. Ortiz 37 yrs. I want to work abroad in a restaurant as a kitchen helper or a food controller. I have an experience in a chinese restaurant.This is my contact # 09192753302/09279171394.T
    hank you very much.

  20. Nancy Pumalo Agacid Says:

    i’m Nancy Agacid,i graduate a in a degree course..please help me find a job,a factory worker or any related to my course BSCE or BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN CIVIL ENGINEERING.thanks,i’m 26 years old mdam/sir..

  21. Edgar M. Manuel Jr., RMT Says:

    Hi I am Edgar M. Manuel Jr. 23 years old and a registered medical technologist,Been working 2 years. I am interested to work abroad somewhere in middle east or somewhere else good across Asia.Kindly please help me find job abroad. thanks a lot. Have a nice day

  22. applying as driver Says:

    Sir/Madam, have a nice day…. I am Rex B. Gallardo.i looking work at macau or korea. as a driver or family driver. i hope heartly consideration is highly appreciated……….thank very much…………

  23. Lyle T. Agoo Says:

    Lyle T. Agoo
    good day sir/mam,
    I am Lyle T. Agoo 29 yrs old. male seeking for a factory worker in korea.i was a machine operator in textile company for 7 years im handling 2 BD 200 SN Open End machine coomposed of 200 spindles per machine.i want to apply factory worker mam/sir please i hope you can find me a job.thank you………

  24. Jessel Mae G. Pacturan Says:

    good day!

    Sir/Madam:
    I’m Jessel Mae G.Pacturan, 21 years old. I am a college level i take up bachelor of science in nursing and proceed to a vocational course in caregiving. I am looking for a job for other country. I hope you can help me to find and exact job where i can use what i have studied. i am willing to take a risk..i am industrious and you can always trust me..and i am honest.
    Sincerely your’s jessel
    thank you

  25. fresan Says:

    I ask me sir and mam hiring for wekding hiring in ur company

  26. maricel Says:

    Have a nice day sir,ma’am I am maricel raqueno sewer operator from 9 years..experience ..I hope someday I can go abroad for work..pls.sir,ma’am hired me as one of your applicant..try me..I like to. Know im very responssble worker.any assigned to me I can do it..thanks and good luck..

  27. MR. ROSELLER S.A. BURAC Says:

    Dear Ma’am Vergie B. Lozada, I am Roseller Sta. Ana Burac looking for a job in abroad. I have an experience to work in abroad at K.S.A., Riyadh as a Mechanical Maintenance for almost 1 year. Currently, I am looking for a job anywhere but except in Saudi. I am Mechanical Engineering Graduate.at T.I.P.,,, I hope you can help me to find a job that fits to my qualification.

  28. rosalie sotelo Says:

    Good day,
    Sir,madam,I’am looking for a job anywhere outside the country,Please help me to find a job in Hong Kong as domestic helper.Thanks in advance.and more power.

  29. marlouie Says:

    I need work

  30. michelle igot Says:

    good day ma’am/sir..im michelle of davao city..i want to work as a factory worker in japan…no experience at all but willing to be trained…high school graduate only.lastly,my prob is im 30 yrs.old…i hope you can help me for the sake of my family..ma’am/sir,if you given me a chance i assure you,that you make a right decision and i owe you a LOT..thanks

  31. michelle hugos Says:

    good afternoon..sir/maam i just want to apply as a cashier in canada ,,i hope you consider me as one of your applicant…i hope you can give me a job ..im michelle.a graduate of business ad.. thanksz.i hope you can help me…

  32. ria Says:

    Good Day!
    Im Ms.Ria M.de Jesus i’ved been working as a caregiver for 2 years.
    I was graduated for a caregiving course.
    Im Compitent in caregiving.I had a certificate from tesda.
    Im 31 years old
    I studied DRIVING course at lorraine technical instittute.
    Please allow me to be one of your applicant..
    thank you

  33. Cornelio r. Blanco jr Says:

    Have a good day Sir/Ma’am.I’m cornelio r.blancojr.37 yearold.meriages i have 4 children. i would like to apply us a aluminum technician.i the country of canada or australia.i was work almost 14 year in the philppines.in 2 year in saudia arabia. us a aluminum technician….i hope Sir/Ma’am to fine me a job. for the future of my children. Thank you Sir/Ma’am in God bless all….

  34. darlene Says:

    hi…im darlene ds roque college level im looking for a job,im 30 yrs old single mom. before i work as a factory worker in taiwan but due to the economic crisis im one of those filipinos sent back to philippines..hope to find a job pls kindly do my a favor to find one. thanks

  35. Maricel Zapanta Says:

    good day

    im maricel zapanta 29 yrs old.. graduate at 4 years course BSCS.

    hope you can find a for me

    Thank you


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

